Fixtures by Date

Date Fixtures
Saturday 16 September, 2017 Haberdashers
Newport
Sunday 17 September, 2017 Haberdashers
Newport
Saturday 23 September, 2017 Liverpool
Watford
Sunday 24 September, 2017 Liverpool
Watford
Saturday 30 September, 2017 Ponds Forge Pitch 1, Sheffield
Ponds Forge Pitch 2, Sheffield
Sunday 1 October, 2017 Ponds Forge Pitch 1, Sheffield
Ponds Forge Pitch 2, Sheffield
Saturday 7 October, 2017 Grantham
Lancaster Salt Ayre
Sunday 8 October, 2017 Grantham
Lancaster Salt Ayre
Saturday 14 October, 2017 Ponds Forge Pitch 1, Sheffield
Ponds Forge Pitch 2, Sheffield
Sunday 15 October, 2017 Ponds Forge Pitch 1, Sheffield
Ponds Forge Pitch 2, Sheffield
Saturday 21 October, 2017 Haberdashers
Marlborough College
Sunday 22 October, 2017 Haberdashers
Marlborough College
Saturday 28 October, 2017 Luton
Marlborough College
Sunday 29 October, 2017 Luton
Marlborough College
Saturday 4 November, 2017 Haberdashers
Plymouth
Sunday 5 November, 2017 Haberdashers
Plymouth
Saturday 11 November, 2017 Matlock
Walsall
Sunday 12 November, 2017 Matlock
Walsall
Saturday 18 November, 2017 Haberdashers
Walsall
Sunday 19 November, 2017 Haberdashers
Walsall
Saturday 25 November, 2017 Lancaster Salt Ayre
Northampton
Sunday 26 November, 2017 Lancaster Salt Ayre
Northampton