Club Contacts

Avondale

Name Details
Jo Blayney Email: Jo@blayneyf.com
Phone: 07917 866882
Emanuele Bontempi Email: leleb75@yahoo.com
Phone: 07944933886
Focco Van Der Vegt (Secretary) Email: fvandervegt@hotmail.com
Phone: 07958088872

Birmingham

Name Details
Debbie Arthur Email: debbiearthur30@gmail.com
Phone: 07989 642699
Jason Culloo Email: jculloo@live.co.uk
Phone: 7983498405
Nigel Greenwood (Secretary) Email: nigel.greenwood@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 7811332393
Kim O'Keeffe Email: kim.okeeffe@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 7715652716

Bridgefield

Name Details
Lee Cadwallader Email: Lee@atlanticchambers.co.uk
Phone: 07834600363
Anthony McGuinness Email: a.l.mcguinness@gmail.com
Phone: 07719264675

British Army

Name Details
Nick Covington (Secretary) Email: Nicholas.Covington100@mod.gov.uk
Phone: 07932 803 526
Stu Irving Email: Sirving@ascb.uk.com
Phone: +447927724029
James Place Email: Jplace@outlook.com
Phone: +44 7538 233138

Caledonia

Name Details
Alexander Johnstone Email: alexander.johnstone13@gmail.com
Phone: 07414892228
Caitlin Mcrobbie Email: caitlinrmcrobbie@gmail.com
Phone: +44 7771 367129
Simon Metcalfe (Secretary) Email: caleymenwp@gmail.com
Phone: 07739873017
Davy Stewart Email: davy_stewart5@btinternet.com
Phone: +44 7780 482026
Victoria Witko Email: vwitko@hotmail.com
Phone: 07764346921

Castleford

Name Details
Shaun Greatorex Email: shaun.greatorex@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07929023972
Tom Hough (Secretary) Email: farmertomlwgs@gmail.com
Daniel Pollock Email: Pollock.daniel90@gmail.com
Phone: 07488594251

Cheltenham

Name Details
Stu McKie Email: stu@mckie.co.uk
James Ross Email: james@Haygarthross.co.uk
Dave Taylor Email: dpt12@hotmail.co.uk

City of Bristol

Name Details
Craig Figes Email: craig.figes@olympian.org
Phone: 7941685437
John Sissons Email: john@edwardconsultants.com
Phone: 7968085247
Lynne Sissons (Secretary) Email: cityofbristolwaterpolo@yahoo.com
Phone: 7969234935

Coventry

Name Details
Ian Elliot Email: ianelliot.polo@gmail.com
Phone: 07980617950
Adrian Noble (Secretary) Email: anoble61@aol.com
Phone: 7879631538

Croydon

Name Details
Jonathan Cannon Email: jc91@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07793656093
Christopher Martin (Secretary) Email: cmartin@crl.uk.com
Phone: 07802678614

Exeter

Name Details
James Baker Email: jamesllewellynbaker@gmail.com
Phone: 07557055775
Stuart Noyce (Secretary) Email: stuartnoyce@hotmail.com
Phone: 0777333039
Brian Steer Email: bsteer@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07568485060

Hucknall

Name Details
Rachel Boneham Email: rachelboneham@gmail.com
Phone: 07498718607
Sarah Dunsbee (Secretary) Email: Sarahdunsbee@yahoo.co.uk
Phone: 07919373395
Dan Silvester Email: djsilvo@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07939 526060
Tom Wall Email: twallpolo1@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07471 941616

Invicta

Name Details
Helen Barnes (Secretary) Email: helen.barnes21@gmail.com
Phone: 07973396136
Jonathan Turpin Email: jonathan.turpin@gmail.com
Phone: 07595172228

Kirkintilloch & Kilsyth

Name Details
Nico Fenu Email: nicolagiuseppefenu@gmail.com
Phone: 07466628770
Alan Scobie (Secretary) Email: kkasccdc@gmail.com
Phone: 07551 170670

Lancaster

Name Details
Club Secretary (Secretary) Email: Lancaster.city@swimclubmanager.co.uk
Phone: N/A
Nigel Sharpe Email: tsharpe64@googlemail.com
Phone: 07834192623
Andy Wilson Email: Andrew-James-Wilson@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07796334953

Liverpool

Name Details
Alice Byrne Email: aliceebyrne@gmail.com
Phone: 07951646004
Mike Hesketh Email: michskth@gmail.com
Phone: 07758 513512
Joanne Mountfield (Secretary) Email: joannemountfield@gmail.com
Phone: 07940410330

Manchester

Name Details
Julie Allsopp Email: juliemikepolo@gmail.com
Martin Howe Email: martinhowe76@gmail.com
Phone: 7775426696
Judy Noah (Secretary) Email: judycnoah@gmail.com

Mid Sussex Marlins

Name Details
Lauren Hand Email: handl006@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07960738140
Stefan Lisac Email: stefan.lisac@midsussexmarlins.org
Phone: +447565375595
Rosie Wlicock Email: rosie.wilcock@sky.com
Phone: +447979857022

Newport

Name Details
James Farror Email: conwaterpolo@gmail.com
Phone: 07470 805016
Rohan Monico Email: rohan@monico.co.uk

Otter

Name Details
Leon Estrella Email: leon.estrella@gmail.com
Phone: 07957610202
Peggy Etiebet (Secretary) Email: peggyekaete@hotmail.com
Phone: 7715170828
Orion Ganase Email: oganase@gmail.com
Phone: 07505782303
Karen McDonagh Email: karenmcdonagh82@gmail.com
Phone: 07585505157

Penguin

Name Details
Rachel Bull Email: bull_rachel@hotmail.com
Phone: 07837 304278
Ian Grimwood Email: grimbo@iangrimwood.f9.co.uk
Phone: 07957 138431
Chrysi Maliali (Secretary) Email: c.maliali2@gmail.com
Phone: 07734002885

Polytechnic

Name Details
Jamie Cameron Email: jmecameron@gmail.com
Phone: 07449111368
Brandon Fair Email: brandon@thefairs.co.za
Phone: 07990 700977
Kimon Haralambous Email: kimonhara09@gmail.com
Phone: 07341 897603
Gareth Keen Email: gareth.k91@gmail.com
Phone: 07425167819
James Reddick (Secretary) Email: reddicj@gmail.com
Phone: 07931 650698

Portobello

Name Details
Keith Anderson Email: aqualearn@hotmail.com
Neilson Rutherford (Secretary) Email: nrutherford@ravenstoneproperty.co.uk
Phone: 7754695907

Rotherham

Name Details
Michelle Crossley (Secretary) Email: crossleym9@gmail.com
Phone: 07773196390
Matthew Graves Email: matthewjamesgraves@icloud.com
Phone: 07544504314
Norman Leighton Email: MajorFoul@gmail.com
Phone: 07507608888

Sedgefield

Name Details
Eric Pratt Email: ericpratt1966@gmail.com
Phone: 07720719259
John Pratt (Secretary) Email: Johnpratt37@gmail.com
Phone: 07534 129768

Sheffield

Name Details
Martin Kelly Email: martinpolokelly@gmail.com
Phone: 07484214735
Rachel Skelton Email: racheskelly@msn.com
Phone: 07908802700

Solihull

Name Details
Michael Beard (Secretary) Email: mikebeard2@btopenworld.com
Phone: 07483 873399
Hannah Hinton Email: hannah.hinton13@gmail.com
Phone: 07900892858
Phil Powell Email: gbwp@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07495557261
Jake Vincent Email: jake-vincent@hotmail.com
Phone: 07875355478

Southampton

Name Details
Toby King Email: tobysking@gmail.com
Phone: 07788595176
Charlie Roberts (Secretary) Email: charlestyler.roberts@yahoo.com
Phone: 07511 616754
Olivia Taylor-Firth Email: otaylor.firth@gmail.com
Phone: 07982219803

Sutton & Cheam

Name Details
Dave Andrews Email: davidandrews359@icloud.com
Phone: 07764 250423
Chris Evans Email: christopher.evans@collinsongroup.com
Phone: 7778813040
Nigel Gornall (Secretary) Email: nigel.gornall@talk21.com
Phone: +447768843330
Matthew Holland Email: mattholland@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 7397156907

Tyldesley

Name Details
Paul Costello Email: costello0608@gmail.com
Phone: 07794 254795
Lucas McNulty Email: lucasmcnulty92@gmail.com
Phone: 07557502974
Adam Toone Email: altoone96@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: 07852540611
Lee Toone Email: leetoone@hotmail.com
Phone: 07813 612607

Watford

Name Details
Nikki Baker Email: nikkibaker321@gmail.com
Phone: 07973799674
Stephen Chambers (Secretary) Email: watfordwaterpolo123@gmail.com
Phone: 07913236905

Welsh Wanderers

Name Details
Jonathan Griffiths (Secretary) Email: jonathan.griffiths@geldards.com
Phone: 07918 651 638
Tim Marshall Email: tim_i_marshall@hotmail.com
Phone: 07793539392

Worthing

Name Details
Jonathan Gray Email: jgray5315@gmail.com
Phone: 07921 245161
Richard Hooper Email: richard.hooper79@gmail.com
Phone: 7919893165
Alastair Roberts (Secretary) Email: alastair.roberts29@gmail.com
Phone: 07770 916721