Fixtures by Venue

Venue Address Fixtures
Aldershot Aldershot
Garrison Sports Centre
Rawlinson Road
Aldershot
GU11 2LD
Saturday 6 November, 2021
Sunday 7 November, 2021
Bolton Jason Kenny Jason Kenny Centre
Moor Lane
Bolton BL3 5BN
Saturday 23 October, 2021
Sunday 24 October, 2021
Coventry The Alan Higgs Centre
Allard Way
Coventry
CV3 1HW
Saturday 16 October, 2021
Sunday 17 October, 2021
Saturday 27 November, 2021
Sunday 28 November, 2021
East Manchester East Manchester Leisure Centre
189 Grey Mare Lane
Beswick
Manchester
M11 3ND
Saturday 13 November, 2021
Sunday 14 November, 2021
Grantham Grantham Meres Leisure Centre
Trent Road
Grantham
NG31 7XQ
Saturday 2 October, 2021
Sunday 3 October, 2021
Haberdashers The Haberdashers’ Aske’s Boys’ School
Butterfly Lane
Elstree
Hertfordshire
WD6 3AF
Saturday 2 October, 2021
Sunday 3 October, 2021
Saturday 30 October, 2021
Sunday 31 October, 2021
Saturday 13 November, 2021
Sunday 14 November, 2021
Saturday 20 November, 2021
Sunday 21 November, 2021
K2 Crawley Pease Pottage Hill
Crawley
RH11 9BQ
Saturday 18 September, 2021
Sunday 19 September, 2021
Liverpool Liverpool Aquatics Centre
Wellington Road
Liverpool
Merseyside
L15 4LE
Saturday 11 September, 2021
Sunday 12 September, 2021
Saturday 30 October, 2021
Sunday 31 October, 2021
Marlborough College Marlborough College
Bath Road
Marlborough
Wiltshire
SN8 1PA
Saturday 16 October, 2021
Sunday 17 October, 2021
Matlock Arc Leisure Matlock
Bakewell Road
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AZ
Saturday 6 November, 2021
Sunday 7 November, 2021
Northampton Northampton School For Boys
Billing Road
Northampton
NN1 5RT
Saturday 27 November, 2021
Sunday 28 November, 2021
Ponds Forge Pitch 1, Sheffield Ponds Forge
Sheaf Street
Sheffield
S1 2BP
Saturday 25 September, 2021
Sunday 26 September, 2021
Saturday 9 October, 2021
Sunday 10 October, 2021
Ponds Forge Pitch 2, Sheffield Ponds Forge
Sheaf Street
Sheffield
S1 2BP
Saturday 25 September, 2021
Sunday 26 September, 2021
Saturday 9 October, 2021
Sunday 10 October, 2021
Walsall Walsall Gala Baths
Tower Street
Walsall
West Midlands WS1 1DH
Saturday 18 September, 2021
Sunday 19 September, 2021
Watford Watford Leisure Centre Woodside
Horseshoe Lane
Watford
WD25 7HH
Saturday 23 October, 2021
Sunday 24 October, 2021
Winchester Winchester Sport & Leisure Park
Bar End Road
Winchester
SO23 9NR
Saturday 20 November, 2021
Sunday 21 November, 2021