Fixtures by Venue

Venue Address Fixtures
Aldershot Aldershot
Garrison Sports Centre
Rawlinson Road
Aldershot
GU11 2LD
Saturday 19 January, 2019
Sunday 20 January, 2019
Bolton Jason Kenny Centre Jason Kenny Centre
Moor Lane
Bolton BL3 5BN
Saturday 1 December, 2018
Sunday 2 December, 2018
Gloucester GL1 Leisure Centre
Bruton Way
Gloucester
GL1 1DT
Saturday 12 January, 2019
Sunday 13 January, 2019
Saturday 16 February, 2019
Sunday 17 February, 2019
Grantham Grantham Meres Leisure Centre
Trent Road
Grantham
NG31 7XQ
Saturday 20 October, 2018
Sunday 21 October, 2018
Saturday 1 December, 2018
Sunday 2 December, 2018
Saturday 9 March, 2019
Sunday 10 March, 2019
Haberdashers The Haberdashers’ Aske’s Boys’ School
Butterfly Lane
Elstree
Hertfordshire
WD6 3AF
Saturday 22 September, 2018
Sunday 23 September, 2018
Saturday 24 November, 2018
Sunday 25 November, 2018
Saturday 5 January, 2019
Sunday 6 January, 2019
Saturday 2 March, 2019
Sunday 3 March, 2019
Saturday 16 March, 2019
Sunday 17 March, 2019
Lancaster Salt Ayre Salt Ayre Sports Centre
Salt Ayre Lane
Lancaster
LA1 5JS
Saturday 6 October, 2018
Sunday 7 October, 2018
Saturday 10 November, 2018
Sunday 11 November, 2018
Saturday 16 February, 2019
Sunday 17 February, 2019
Saturday 23 March, 2019
Sunday 24 March, 2019
Liverpool Liverpool Aquatics Centre
Wellington Road
Liverpool
Merseyside
L15 4LE
Saturday 22 September, 2018
Sunday 23 September, 2018
Saturday 27 October, 2018
Sunday 28 October, 2018
Saturday 17 November, 2018
Sunday 18 November, 2018
Saturday 26 January, 2019
Sunday 27 January, 2019
Saturday 9 March, 2019
Sunday 10 March, 2019
Marlborough College Marlborough College
Bath Road
Marlborough
Wiltshire
SN8 1PA
Saturday 20 October, 2018
Sunday 21 October, 2018
Saturday 27 October, 2018
Sunday 28 October, 2018
Saturday 23 February, 2019
Sunday 24 February, 2019
Saturday 16 March, 2019
Sunday 17 March, 2019
Matlock Arc Leisure Matlock
Bakewell Road
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AZ
Saturday 10 November, 2018
Sunday 11 November, 2018
Saturday 26 January, 2019
Sunday 27 January, 2019
Newport Newport International Sports Village
Velodrome Way
Newport
South Wales
NP19 4RA
Saturday 5 January, 2019
Sunday 6 January, 2019
Saturday 19 January, 2019
Sunday 20 January, 2019
Northampton Northampton School For Boys
Billing Road
Northampton
NN1 5RT
Saturday 6 October, 2018
Sunday 7 October, 2018
Saturday 2 March, 2019
Sunday 3 March, 2019
Saturday 6 April, 2019
Sunday 7 April, 2019
Ponds Forge Pitch 1, Sheffield Ponds Forge
Sheaf Street
Sheffield
S1 2BP
Saturday 29 September, 2018
Sunday 30 September, 2018
Saturday 13 October, 2018
Sunday 14 October, 2018
Saturday 9 February, 2019
Sunday 10 February, 2019
Ponds Forge Pitch 2, Sheffield Ponds Forge
Sheaf Street
Sheffield
S1 2BP
Saturday 29 September, 2018
Sunday 30 September, 2018
Saturday 13 October, 2018
Sunday 14 October, 2018
Saturday 9 February, 2019
Sunday 10 February, 2019
Walsall Walsall Gala Baths
Tower Street
Walsall
West Midlands WS1 1DH
Saturday 3 November, 2018
Sunday 4 November, 2018
Saturday 17 November, 2018
Sunday 18 November, 2018
Saturday 24 November, 2018
Sunday 25 November, 2018
Saturday 2 February, 2019
Sunday 3 February, 2019
Saturday 6 April, 2019
Sunday 7 April, 2019
Watford Watford Leisure Centre Woodside
Horseshoe Lane
Watford
WD25 7HH
Saturday 3 November, 2018
Sunday 4 November, 2018
Saturday 12 January, 2019
Sunday 13 January, 2019
Saturday 23 February, 2019
Sunday 24 February, 2019